Term Dates 2020/21

2020-2021 – Term 1

Monday 24 August 2020 to Friday 16 October 2020

Holiday: Saturday 17 October 2020 to Sunday 01 November 2020

 

2020-2021 – Term 2

Monday 02 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

Holiday: Saturday 19 December 2020 to Sunday 03 January 2021

 

2020-2021 – Term 3

Monday 04 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

Holiday: Saturday 13 February 2021 to Sunday 21 February 2021

 

2020-2021 – Term 4

Monday 22 February 2021 to Friday 26 March 2021

Holiday: Saturday 27 March 2021 to Sunday 11 April 2021

 

2020-2021 – Term 5

Monday 12 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021

Holiday: Saturday 29 May 2021 to Sunday 06 June 2021

 

2020-2021 – Term 6

Monday 07 June 2021 to Friday 16 July 2021

Holiday: Saturday 17 July 2021 onwards

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Planning day @DixonsTA involved creating this display to help students master root words in science. Great resource from @bryyyyyony https://t.co/B4UjdM6WsY
7:53pm 15.11.2019

Twitter

As part of the @50TTDBradford we arranged a FREE sparkler and firework event for our EYFS children that was attended by over 200 children and families #16wheebangwhizz .The event was a great success and was well received by both children and their loved ones! https://t.co/4hZ8Lnrf5N
8:37pm 15.11.2019

Twitter

Excellent advice from @SKBMBE Sarah Khan Bashir on the use of social media and career development. #unwrittenrules https://t.co/VDMyBM8lE1
2:53pm 14.11.2019

Twitter

Day 2 of the #unwrittenrules programme at DAA. Off to a great start with an inspiring career talk from Fatima Patel . Lots of hints and tips on how to succeed! https://t.co/HTDXg0WzGf
2:49pm 14.11.2019