Due to Covid-19 we are unable to run an Open Evening. For information about how to apply, visit our Admissions pages. Read more

Term Dates 2020/21

2020-2021 – Term 1 - Please refer to individual year group guidance for exact dates & times - https://www.dixonsaa.com/news-events/recent-letters

Tuesday 01 September 2020 to Friday 16 October 2020

Holiday: Saturday 17 October 2020 to Sunday 01 November 2020

 

2020-2021 – Term 2

Monday 02 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

Holiday: Saturday 19 December 2020 to Sunday 03 January 2021

 

2020-2021 – Term 3

Monday 04 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

Holiday: Saturday 13 February 2021 to Sunday 21 February 2021

 

2020-2021 – Term 4

Monday 22 February 2021 to Friday 26 March 2021

Holiday: Saturday 27 March 2021 to Sunday 11 April 2021

 

2020-2021 – Term 5

Monday 12 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021

Holiday: Saturday 29 May 2021 to Sunday 06 June 2021

 

2020-2021 – Term 6

Monday 07 June 2021 to Friday 16 July 2021

Holiday: Saturday 17 July 2021 onwards

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Great to have nominated as a #MusicMark school - thank you @BradfordMusic1 🎶 https://t.co/P88hKpsMbq
7:37pm 18.09.2020

Twitter

Year 6’s ukulele skills are coming along nicely! #concentration #industry https://t.co/ZfgVe1xO90
4:40pm 18.09.2020

Twitter

Year 1 enjoyed an exciting outdoor music session today- thank you Mr Morrison and Miss Tallack! #happiness https://t.co/B6EZcFUx4i
4:38pm 18.09.2020

Twitter

Amelia and Rana in Year 4 have made this amazing SPaG and Maths game for children to play during provision. They planned, created and resourced it themselves and it’s linked to their rivers topic! #responsibility #industry #happiness https://t.co/T82o1MHF1P
5:07pm 17.09.2020