Term Dates 2020/21

2020-2021 – Term 1

Monday 24 August 2020 to Friday 16 October 2020

Holiday: Saturday 17 October 2020 to Sunday 01 November 2020


2020-2021 – Term 2

Monday 02 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020 *

Holiday: Saturday 19 December 2020 to Sunday 03 January 2021


2020-2021 – Term 3

Monday 04 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

Holiday: Saturday 13 February 2021 to Sunday 21 February 2021


2020-2021 – Term 4

Monday 22 February 2021 to Friday 26 March 2021 *

Holiday: Saturday 27 March 2021 to Sunday 11 April 2021


2020-2021 – Term 5

Monday 12 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021

Holiday: Saturday 29 May 2021 to Sunday 06 June 2021


2020-2021 – Term 6

Monday 07 June 2021 to Friday 16 July 2021 *

Holiday: Saturday 17 July 2021 onwards


*Please note: The academy will close early at the end of term for Children and Staff at 12:30pm.

Year 9 Parents Evening Thursday 11th March 2021

Bank Holidays & Other closures

Monday 3 May 2021

Data & Planning Days

03 and 04 December 2020

25 and 26 March 2021

15 and 16 July 2021

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

This weeks appreciations https://t.co/XivKu9oclp
3:41pm 18.06.2021

Twitter

The Govt’s Holiday Activities & Food programme (#HAF2021) is in every area this summer, offering nutritious meals & activities for children in England. Parents can sign up now. Places are free for those on #FreeSchoolMeals. Short film & more info here: https://t.co/nxHzoxsFQt https://t.co/OWXXDpRSQr
7:45pm 17.06.2021

Twitter

Climbing that mountain and conquering our fears in Reception today! https://t.co/AJVoorPZSF
12:00pm 11.06.2021

Twitter

This weeks appreciations https://t.co/XivKu9oclp
2:55pm 28.05.2021