Term Dates 2020/21

2020-2021 – Term 1

Monday 24 August 2020 to Friday 16 October 2020

Holiday: Saturday 17 October 2020 to Sunday 01 November 2020

 

2020-2021 – Term 2

Monday 02 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

Holiday: Saturday 19 December 2020 to Sunday 03 January 2021

 

2020-2021 – Term 3

Monday 04 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

Holiday: Saturday 13 February 2021 to Sunday 21 February 2021

 

2020-2021 – Term 4

Monday 22 February 2021 to Friday 26 March 2021

Holiday: Saturday 27 March 2021 to Sunday 11 April 2021

 

2020-2021 – Term 5

Monday 12 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021

Holiday: Saturday 29 May 2021 to Sunday 06 June 2021

 

2020-2021 – Term 6

Monday 07 June 2021 to Friday 16 July 2021

Holiday: Saturday 17 July 2021 onwards

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Year 4 learnt a lot about life in Ancient Egypt at the Bagshaw Museum today. We went to the Kingdom of Osiris, became archaeologists, handled 5000 year old artefacts and watched an embalmer at work! #happiness #responsibility #industry #curiosity https://t.co/AbupdCZowK
3:06pm 24.01.2020

Twitter

Year 9 scholars visited Leeds University and experienced some of the practicals that are carried out every day there using their specialist equipment. All scholars showed great responsibility and did DAA proud! https://t.co/GAyPjE8vVp
8:12am 23.01.2020

Twitter

It’s 6A’s turn on the climbing tower: ‘It was really difficult but very fun!’ https://t.co/LOdw785YbQ
1:02pm 22.01.2020

Twitter

Year 6 have been reaching new heights, following in the footsteps of Tenzing Norgay and Junko Tabei https://t.co/McBYEEWboW
11:01am 22.01.2020