Monday March 8th Return Information Read more

Term Dates 2020/21

2020-2021 – Term 1

Monday 24 August 2020 to Friday 16 October 2020

Holiday: Saturday 17 October 2020 to Sunday 01 November 2020  


2020-2021 – Term 2

Monday 02 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020 *

Holiday: Saturday 19 December 2020 to Sunday 03 January 2021  


2020-2021 – Term 3

Monday 04 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

Holiday: Saturday 13 February 2021 to Sunday 21 February 2021  


2020-2021 – Term 4

Monday 22 February 2021 to Friday 26 March 2021 *

Holiday: Saturday 27 March 2021 to Sunday 11 April 2021  


2020-2021 – Term 5

Monday 12 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021

Holiday: Saturday 29 May 2021 to Sunday 06 June 2021  


2020-2021 – Term 6

Monday 07 June 2021 to Friday 16 July 2021 *

Holiday: Saturday 17 July 2021 onwards   


*Please note: The academy will close early at the end of term for Children and Staff at 12:30pm.


Bank Holidays & Other closures

Monday 3 May 2021

Data & Planning Days

03 and 04 December 2020

04 and 05 March 2021

15 and 16 July 2021

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Vote for the @DixonsMP Young Voices in the @Welcome2Yorks #SongForYorkshire with @LNER. Selected from hundreds of entries, our students are the only under 18s to make the final 4! Voting is open until Wednesday at https://t.co/3QOls2guNa Promo video: https://t.co/MDMxQTcogJ https://t.co/dievzJoHr9
11:00am 06.03.2021

Twitter

Congratulations to the @DixonsMP Young Voices on reaching the final of @Welcome2Yorks #SongForYorkshire! Selected from hundreds of entries, they made the final 4! Voting is open at https://t.co/3QOls2guNa. Please vote and share! Here's their entry: https://t.co/DCNbo8YjxA https://t.co/kJ423udd57
6:01pm 05.03.2021

Twitter

https://t.co/7D3kwyJXYx
1:34pm 03.03.2021

Twitter

'World Book Day selfie challenge' - who does it better? All challenges can be found here: https://t.co/Mew4UnDqAM Happy reading! https://t.co/EhEZ4l0SVq
1:34pm 03.03.2021