Term dates 2018-19

Term 1: Thursday 30 August 2018 to Friday 19 October 2018
Holiday: Saturday 20 October 2018 to Sunday 04 November 2018

Term 2: Monday 05 November 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018
Holiday: Saturday 22 December 2018 to Sunday 06 January 2019

Term 3: Monday 07 January 2019 to Friday 15 February 2019
Holiday: Saturday 16 February 2019 to Sunday 24 February 2019

Term 4: Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 05 April 2019
Holiday: Saturday 06 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019

Term 5: Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Friday 24 May 2019
Holiday: Saturday 25 May 2019 to Sunday 02 June 2019

Term 6: Monday 03 June 2019 to Friday 19 July 2019
Holiday: Saturday 20 July 2019 onwards

Bank holiday: 6 May 2019
Training days: 28-29 August 2018
Data days: 15-16 November 2018, 7-8 March 2019, 18-19 July 2019
School closure day: 5 June 2019 (Except for Y11 and Post 16 scholars)

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter
Twitter

Teacher of PE ( female ), Dixons Allerton Academy, Bradford https://t.co/ZiZNHOnuY8
12:39pm 20.03.2019

Twitter
Twitter

Teacher of ICT, Dixons Allerton Academy, Bradford https://t.co/zZTdlJ1Bf4
12:20pm 20.03.2019

Twitter
Twitter

Teacher of Social Sciences, Dixons Allerton Academy, Bradford https://t.co/7QR9rVQE60
12:18pm 20.03.2019

Twitter
Twitter

Teacher of Maths, Dixons Allerton Academy, Bradford https://t.co/NTw6D1Ib0R
12:13pm 20.03.2019