Please click for Home Learning Centre, Family Support & Advice Read more

Term dates 2019 / 20

2019 Term 1  Thursday 29 August 2019 to Friday 18 October 2019
Holiday - Saturday 19 October 2019 to Sunday 03 November 2019

2019 Term 2  Monday 4 November 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019
Holiday - Saturday 21 December 2019 to Sunday 05 January 2020

2020 Term 3  Monday 06 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020
Holiday - Saturday 15 February 2020 to Sunday 23 February 2020

2020 Term 4  Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020
Holiday - Saturday 04 April 2020 to Sunday 19 April 2020

2020 Term 5  Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020
Holiday - Saturday 23 May 2020 to Sunday 31 May 2020

2020 Term 6 Monday 1 June 2020 to Friday 17 July 2020
Holiday - Saturday 18 July 2020 onwards

Additional holidays not included above
Friday 8 May 2020 - Bank Holiday

Staff data and planning days
Tuesday 27 - Wednesday 28 August 2019
Friday 18 October 2019
Thursday 14 - Friday 15 November 2019
Thursday 5 - Friday 6 March 2020
Thursday 16 - Friday 17 July 2020

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter
Twitter

This weeks Appreciations https://t.co/ra07FGmwUz
3:36pm 03.04.2020

Twitter

What do you do when you can’t go outside and you have played all the games you own? You make a new one out of a cereal box, of course! Well done for using your #industry skills, Alissiah! https://t.co/D12yCnZey0
3:15pm 02.04.2020

Twitter

Our world is a strange place to live at the moment. Atif and Falak have drawn and written in their jar of courage to help them be brave and remember that once all the germs have gone, we can all go back to normal. #happiness https://t.co/kgkBEHba22
2:14pm 02.04.2020

Twitter

Fatima from Year 2 has been practicing various skills including Geography, Science and History- all based on Year 2’s Key Facts. She was keen to share it with Mrs Mulligan, and I can see why! #industry https://t.co/ts7pCCZoPg
2:04pm 02.04.2020