Term dates 2019 / 20

2019 Term 1  Thursday 29 August 2019 to Friday 18 October 2019
Holiday - Saturday 19 October 2019 to Sunday 03 November 2019

2019 Term 2  Monday 4 November 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019
Holiday - Saturday 21 December 2019 to Sunday 05 January 2020

2020 Term 3  Monday 06 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020
Holiday - Saturday 15 February 2020 to Sunday 23 February 2020

2020 Term 4  Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020
Holiday - Saturday 04 April 2020 to Sunday 19 April 2020

2020 Term 5  Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020
Holiday - Saturday 23 May 2020 to Sunday 31 May 2020

2020 Term 6 Monday 1 June 2020 to Friday 17 July 2020
Holiday - Saturday 18 July 2020 onwards

Additional holidays not included above
Friday 8 May 2020 - Bank Holiday

Staff data and planning days
Tuesday 27 - Wednesday 28 August 2019
Friday 18 October 2019
Thursday 14 - Friday 15 November 2019
Thursday 5 - Friday 6 March 2020
Thursday 16 - Friday 17 July 2020

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

@sturge_p @WestRidingFA Yr 7 girls staying on the ball, hiding and protecting this morning. England DNA Foundation Phase messages now getting reinforced in PE lessons https://t.co/so8ECp8MM6
11:27am 20.09.2019

Twitter
Twitter

Wonderful to see so many prospective parents and scholars this evening. Thank you for giving us your time and the great feedback.
9:27pm 17.09.2019

Twitter

Thank you to @theriotactuk for their engaging performance of My Dead Friends to YR12 today. Raising awareness in our young drivers of road safety and strategies for staying safe! https://t.co/xtjLxi80tw
7:07pm 17.09.2019

Twitter

Great to see so many parents and future scholars at DAA open evening. https://t.co/cJpzTC54GC
7:05pm 17.09.2019