Return dates for the 2019-20 year are now available. Read more

Term dates 2019 / 20

2019 Term 1  Thursday 29 August 2019 to Friday 18 October 2019
Holiday - Saturday 19 October 2019 to Sunday 03 November 2019

2019 Term 2  Monday 4 November 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019
Holiday - Saturday 21 December 2019 to Sunday 05 January 2020

2020 Term 3  Monday 06 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020
Holiday - Saturday 15 February 2020 to Sunday 23 February 2020

2020 Term 4  Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020
Holiday - Saturday 04 April 2020 to Sunday 19 April 2020

2020 Term 5  Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020
Holiday - Saturday 23 May 2020 to Sunday 31 May 2020

2020 Term 6 Monday 1 June 2020 to Friday 17 July 2020
Holiday - Saturday 18 July 2020 onwards

Additional holidays not included above
Friday 8 May 2020 - Bank Holiday

Staff data and planning days
Tuesday 27 - Wednesday 28 August 2019
Friday 18 October 2019
Thursday 14 - Friday 15 November 2019
Thursday 5 - Friday 6 March 2020
Thursday 16 - Friday 17 July 2020

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Brass & Woodwind with our Key Stage 3 scholars has been a huge success! We’ve been so impressed with the standard of performance. If you’re interested in your Y6 child taking lessons register interest at transition day on 3rd July! #hardwork #success #mastery https://t.co/8zY4gDBGdO
4:07pm 15.06.2019

Twitter

are so proud of all the scholars who took part in the Dixons Trust Showcase! All the scholars showcased hardwork & skill! What an outstanding event it was! Bravo 👏 👏👏 @DixonsMP @DTA_Music @PArtsDCA @dixonsca @dixonsma_music @DixonsTA @DixonsKings https://t.co/iPHhp5Qky6
9:16am 15.06.2019

Twitter

So not only did secure Good in their Ofsted inspection this year, they also now have a Soul Band @DixonsAcademies https://t.co/LZOck5MaEU
4:43pm 14.06.2019

Twitter

Today we are in #Bradford with students at Dixons Allerton Academy for the last of three sessions. 🖊️ It's rainy and miserable outside but heads are down and everyone is cracking on with their exclusive #news stories. 👏🏿👏🏾👏🏽 https://t.co/0sDQyt3dZR
12:23pm 14.06.2019