Term Dates 2019-20

TRAINING DAYS                                DATA DAYS (Staff Only)          BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday 27 August 2019                    14-15 November 2019               4 May 2020

Wednesday 28 August 2019               5-6 March 2020

                                                            16-17 July 2020

 

 

2019-2020 – Term 1

Thursday 29 August 2019 to Friday 18 October 2019

Holiday: Saturday 20 October 2019 to Sunday 04 November 2019

 

2019-2020 – Term 2

Monday 04 November 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019

Holiday: Saturday 21 December 2019 to Sunday 05 January 2020

 

2019-2020 – Term 3

Monday 06 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020

Holiday: Saturday 15 February 2020 to Sunday 23 February 2020

 

2019-2020 – Term 4

Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 03 April 2020

Holiday: Saturday 04 April 2020 to Sunday 19 April 2020

 

2019-2020 – Term 5

Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020

Holiday: Saturday 23 May 2020 to Sunday 31 May 2020

 

2019-2020 – Term 6

Monday 01 June 2020 to Friday 17 July 2020

Holiday: Saturday 18 July 2020 onwards

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Year 5's nature-inspired clay work is shaping up nicely. https://t.co/mYD3de0R5L
5:16pm 11.12.2018

Twitter

The magic of small world! Watch and listen to these Year 2 students retell the story of the first Christmas. Every class in school has access to small world resources, allowing children to practise their oracy and language skills everyday. #PrimaryRocks https://t.co/3sUXvFz5vS
10:53am 11.12.2018

Twitter
Twitter

Great to catch-up with my @TeachFirst Futures mentees at this evening... Finally got the personal statements finished and ready to submit! Excited to see what 2019 brings for them! #Futures
7:03pm 11.12.2018

Twitter

@DTA_Maths @dixonsta Y7 & Y8 students taking part in #DixonsMathsMasterclass along with students from @Dixons_Co #Mastery #Purpose https://t.co/9P3n0ulDUX
11:02am 05.12.2018