Term Dates 2021/22

2021-2022 – Term 1

Tuesday 31 August 2021 to Friday 15 October 2021

Holiday: Saturday 16 October 2021 to Sunday 31 October 2021

2021-2022 – Term 2

Monday 01 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Holiday: Saturday 18 December 2021 to Sunday 02 January 2022

2021-2022 – Term 3

Tuesday 04 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

Holiday: Saturday 19 February 2022 to Sunday 27 February 2022

2021-2022 – Term 4

Monday 28 February 2022 to Friday 08 April 2022

Holiday: Saturday 09 April 2022 to Sunday 24 April 2022

2021-2022 – Term 5

Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022

Holiday: Saturday 28 May 2022 to Sunday 05 June 2022

2021-2022 – Term 6

Monday 06 June 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

Holiday: Saturday 23 July 2022 onwards


TRAINING DAYS

Thursday 26 August 2021

Friday 27 August 2021

DATA DAYS (Staff Only)

18-19 November 2021

10-11 March 2022

21-22 July 2022

BANK HOLIDAYS

Monday 30 August 2021

Monday 03 January 2022

Monday 02 May 2022




Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Check out this amazing year 11 art home learning! lots of happiness, industry and responsibility here. https://t.co/5kYTddXQRd
1:05pm 12.03.2021

Twitter

We definitely have a few future Monets in Y4- ask them about the ‘tache’ technique used to create impressionist work! #Industry #happiness https://t.co/XSMlBo6WlW
2:45pm 10.03.2021

Twitter

Vote by Wednesday for @DixonsMP Young Voices in the @Welcome2Yorks #SongForYorkshire with @LNER. Selected from hundreds of entries, they are the only under 18s to make the final 4! Vote at https://t.co/3QOls2guNa and please share! Promo video: https://t.co/MDMxQTcogJ https://t.co/h62Q6Y7nck
7:01pm 08.03.2021

Twitter

Vote for the @DixonsMP Young Voices in the @Welcome2Yorks #SongForYorkshire with @LNER. Selected from hundreds of entries, our students are the only under 18s to make the final 4! Voting is open until Wednesday at https://t.co/3QOls2guNa Promo video: https://t.co/MDMxQTcogJ https://t.co/dievzJoHr9
11:00am 06.03.2021