Student Leadership Application Read more

Term Dates 2022/2023

Calendar 2022 – 2023

TRAINING DAYS (Staff only)

Thursday 25 August 2022 and Friday 26 August 2022

DATA DAYS (Staff only)

Thursday 17 and Friday 18 November 2022 (TBC)

Thursday 9 and Friday 10 March 2023 (TBC)

BANK HOLIDAYS

Monday 29 August 2022

Monday 1 May 2023

EID HOLIDAY

Eid al-Adha – Thursday 29 and Friday 30 June 2023

2022-2023 - Term 1

Tuesday 30 August 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022

Holiday: Saturday 22 October 2022 to Sunday 6 November 2022

2022-2023 - Term 2

Monday 7 November 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022

Holiday: Saturday 17 December 2022 to Tuesday 2 January 2023

2022 – 2023 - Term 3

Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Friday 10 February 2023

Holiday: Saturday 11 February 2023 to Sunday 19 February 2023

2022 – 2023 - Term 4

Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023

Holiday: Saturday 1 April 2023 to Sunday 16 April 2023

2022 – 2023 - Term 5

Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023

Holiday: Saturday 27 May 2023 to Sunday 4 June 2023

2022 – 2022 - Term 6

Monday 5 June 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023

Holiday: Saturday 22 July 2023 onwards

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

This weeks Appreciations https://t.co/ra07FGmwUz
3:15pm 15.10.2021

Twitter

As part of their topic on the Ancient Greeks, Year 5 have been sketching. They used two point perspective and shading for 3D forms in their finished pieces and next half term they will apply these skills independently #industry https://t.co/3iEC0W1G8Z
3:25pm 14.10.2021

Twitter

This weeks appreciations https://t.co/ra07FGmwUz
3:31pm 08.10.2021

Twitter

Year One have been inspired by the cubist artist Paul Klee, just look at those individual creations from our young artists! 🔵🔻⬛💛 https://t.co/qVpyquKR3f
10:59am 04.10.2021