Skip to main content
Dixons Allerton Academy

Term Dates 2022/2023

Calendar 2022 – 2023

2022-2023 - Term 1

Wednesday 31 August 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022
Holida
y: Saturday 22 October 2022 to Sunday 6 November 2022

2022-2023 - Term 2

Monday 7 November 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022
Holid
ay: Saturday 17 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023

2022 – 2023 - Term 3

Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Friday 10 February 2023
Holiday: Saturday 11 February 2023 to Sunday 19 February 2023


2022 – 2023 - Term 4

Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023
Holiday: Saturday 1 April 2023 to Sunday 16 April 2023


2022 – 2023 - Term 5

Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023
Holiday: Saturday 27 May 2023 to Sunday 4 June 2023


2022 – 2023 - Term 6

Monday 5 June 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023
Holida
y: Saturday 22 July 2023 onwards


TRAINING DAYS (Staff only)
Thursday 25 August 2022
Friday 26 August 2022
Tuesday 30 August 2022
Friday 10 February 2023

DATA DAYS (Staff only)

Thursday 8 and Friday 9 December 2022
Thursday 9 and Friday 10 March 2023

BANK HOLIDAYS – School Closed
Monday 29 August 2022
Monday 1 May 2023

EID HOLIDAY – School Close
d
Eid al-Adha – Thursday 29 and Friday 30 June 2023

Downloads
DAA Summary Calendar 2022 23 2022 07 20 090904 hjkc (PDF)