Term Dates 2022/2023

Calendar 2022 – 2023

TRAINING DAYS (Staff only)

Thursday 25 August 2022 and Friday 26 August 2022

DATA DAYS (Staff only)

Thursday 17 and Friday 18 November 2022 (TBC)

Thursday 9 and Friday 10 March 2023 (TBC)

BANK HOLIDAYS

Monday 29 August 2022

Monday 1 May 2023

EID HOLIDAY

Eid al-Adha – Thursday 29 and Friday 30 June 2023

2022-2023 - Term 1

Tuesday 30 August 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022

Holiday: Saturday 22 October 2022 to Sunday 6 November 2022

2022-2023 - Term 2

Monday 7 November 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022

Holiday: Saturday 17 December 2022 to Tuesday 2 January 2023

2022 – 2023 - Term 3

Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Friday 10 February 2023

Holiday: Saturday 11 February 2023 to Sunday 19 February 2023

2022 – 2023 - Term 4

Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023

Holiday: Saturday 1 April 2023 to Sunday 16 April 2023

2022 – 2023 - Term 5

Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023

Holiday: Saturday 27 May 2023 to Sunday 4 June 2023

2022 – 2023 - Term 6

Monday 5 June 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023

Holiday: Saturday 22 July 2023 onwards

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

The Mexican wave is going - must be nearly time to start! @YVconcerts https://t.co/vZx5TYWgHv
7:00pm 25.05.2022

Twitter

We're having the best time! 15 mins till the concert starts! #happiness @YVconcerts https://t.co/jNU1CIXX8R
6:46pm 25.05.2022

Twitter

We're ready and on our way to @YVconcerts @AOArena https://t.co/zjZoJFfQYB
12:54pm 25.05.2022

Twitter

Friday 20th May Appreciations https://t.co/ra07FGmwUz
11:54am 20.05.2022