Skip to main content
Dixons Allerton Academy

Academy closed to students Thursday 8 and Friday 9 December for staff data and planning.

Term Dates 2023/2024

2023- 2024 Term 1
Thursday 24 August 2023 (students start from Wednesday 30 August 2023) to Friday 20 October 2023

Holiday – Saturday 21 October to Sunday 5 November

2023- 2024 Term 2
Monday 6 November to Friday 15 December 2023

Holiday – Saturday 16 December to Monday 1 January

2023- 2024 Term 3

Tuesday 2 January to Friday 9 February 2024

Holiday – Saturday 10 February to Sunday 18 February

2023- 2024 Term 4

Monday 19 February to Friday 22 March 2024

Holiday – Friday 23 March to Sunday 7 April

2023- 2024 Term 5

Monday 8 April to Friday 24 May 2024

Holiday – Saturday 25 May to Sunday 2 June

2023- 2024 Term 6

Monday 3 June to Friday 19 July 2024

Holiday – Saturday 20 July onwards

Potential EID Days*TBC:

Wednesday 10 April 2024

Monday 17 June 2024

Potential Staff data and planning days* TBC:

Thursday 23 and Friday 24 November 2023

Thursday 11 and Friday 12 April 2024

Downloads
DAA Term Dates for website 2023 24 (PDF)