Skip to main content
Dixons Allerton Academy

Term Dates 2023/2024

2023 Term 1
Thursday 24 August 2023 (students start from Wednesday 30 August 2023) to Friday 20 October 2023

Holiday – Saturday 21 October to Sunday 5 November

2023 Term 2
Monday 6 November to Friday 15 December 2023

Holiday – Saturday 16 December to Monday 1 January

2024 Term 3

Tuesday 2 January to Friday 9 February 2024 (Students Finish Thursday 8th February 2024)

Holiday – Saturday 10 February to Sunday 18 February

2024 Term 4

Monday 19 February to Friday 22 March 2024

Holiday – Saturday 23 March to Sunday 7 April

2024 Term 5

Monday 8 April to Friday 24 May 2024

Holiday – Saturday 25 May to Sunday 2 June

2024 Term 6

Monday 3 June to Friday 19 July 2024

Holiday – Saturday 20 July onwards

Potential EID Days

Wednesday 10 April 2024 (Confirmed)
Monday 17 June 2024

TRAINING DAYS (Staff only)

Thursday 24 August 2023
Friday 25 August 2023
Tuesday 29 August 2023
Dixons Academies Trust Conference - Friday 9 February 2024


DATA DAYS (Staff only)

Thursday 16 and Friday 17 November 2023
Thursday 7 and Friday 8 March 2024

BANK HOLIDAYS – School Closed

Monday 28 August 2023
Monday 1 Jan 2024
Monday 6 May 2024



Downloads
DAA Term Dates 2023 24 (PDF)