Skip to main content
Dixons Allerton Academy

Term Dates 2024/2025

Calendar 2024 – 2025

2024 Term 1 Tuesday 27 August 2024 (students start from Monday 2 September 2024) to Friday 18 October 2024
Holiday – Saturday 19 October to Sunday 3 November

2024 Term 2 Monday 4 November to Friday 20 December 2024

Holiday – Saturday 21 December to Sunday 5 January

2025 Term 3 Monday 6 January to Thursday 13 February 2025*
Holiday – Saturday 15 February to Sunday 23 February

2025 Term 4 Monday 24 February to Friday 4 April 2025

Holiday – Saturday 5 April to Monday 21 April

2025 Term 5 Tuesday 22 April to Friday 23 May 2025

Holiday – Saturday 24 May to Sunday 1 June

2025 Term 6 Monday 2 June to Friday 18 July 2025
Holiday – Saturday 19 July onwards

TRAINING DAYS (Staff only – school closed to students)

Tuesday 27 August 2024
Wednesday 28 August 2024
*Dixons Academies Trust Conference - Friday 14 February 2025

DATA AND PLANNING DAYS (Staff only – school closed to students)

Thursday 29 August and Friday 30 August 2024
Thursday 14 and Friday 15 November 2024
Thursday 6 and Friday 7 March 2025

BANK HOLIDAYS – School Closed

Monday 26 August 2024
Monday 1 Jan 2025
Monday 21 April 2025
Monday 5 May 2025

RESULTS DAYS

A-Level results day – Thursday 15 August 2024
GCSE Results Day – Thursday 22 August 2024


Downloads
DAA Term Dates 2024 25 (PDF)